Main Contacts:

School Secretary: Mrs. H. Stirzaker;


School Business Manager: Mrs. J. Evans;


Headteacher: Mrs. Amanda Wooldridge


Chair of Governors: Mrs. Michelle O'Neill


SENCO: Mrs. R. Gelder (named Mrs. A. Wooldridge).


For all enquires, please contact the school office on 01253 736900 or via email Alternatively you can contact us via the school's postal address - c/o Lytham CE Primary School;